An age gap, MC romance based in
Belfast, Northern Ireland!
Available on Amazon & FREE with KU

Coming Soon!

COMING MAY 30, 2023



Taking Her Punishment eReader

Download your freebie

Sign up for my VIP newsletter and receive an exclusive free short story that’s not available anywhere else! 

Taking Her Punishment is a taboo, forbidden short story with an age gap. Her best friend’s dad is her secret crush… What happens when he reciprocates those feelings? Find out by clicking below and downloading it!


Thornes & Roses Series

Signed Paperbacks

Bookish Swag

Free eBooks

Dani's books - Reading guide

Not sure where to start? Click below to download a guide to all my books – series, tropes, and genre.

Hey there, I’m Dani

I’m so excited you decided to visit my corner of the internet! Welcome and I hope you find something new to read, and fall in love with the characters I’ve created.

If you’d like to find a Reading Guide, click the button below, or up on the menu. This will give you an idea of which tropes and genres I write in.

 If you’d like to reach out and say ‘hi’, please do! I love to hear from my readers!