Book Cover: The Burning Roses (A Thornes & Roses Prequel)
Part of the Thornes & Roses series:

Thorne Haven is a town founded by two families. Secrets have hidden themselves within the walls of Thorne Manor, and Haven castle. But as time passed and the ancestors became forgotten, the six boys—three Thorne brothers and three Haven siblings found their love of the darkness. Whether it ran through their veins, or if they were just called to it, they became addicted to the feeling of exhilaration that came with the forbidden.

And so, the game was born.

The Burning Roses.

Venture into the darkness with the men of Thorne Haven…